New Album Coming April 14!

Our NEW ALBUM entitled "Sweet Nothings" will be released on April 14! There are seven songs on the album, all recorded over the past year in California by Justin Zoltek at Steal! Records! We can't wait to share our new music with you all! The killer album artwork was graciously given to us by Danny Heller Art too! Thanks for the support! PRE SAVE THE ALBUM HERE